Hi everyone! There is only 1 day left until August 1st! In other words, it’s tomorrow. Karley is coming over to my house to meet and talk. We will make sugar scrub, and then put that in the containers that my mom and I made last night (We just put the labels on…). I will check the bubbly bath salts and see if they are dry enough to put in a container yet. I hope they are!!! So, we need to get the finished product into Getables today so they have time to set it up. We will post some pictures of tomorrow, well, tomorrow! Bahaha I’m so excited!

Leave a Reply

