Karley and I are both going to Blue Heron this year (which is on Tuesday!!), and I just wanted to let you know that my volleyball team is taking donations, and I am also selling T-shirts for volleyball at the yard sale tomorrow. They are $10 each, and come in different sizes. Karley is currently doing soccer, and I am not really sure if she has any fundraisers yet. Tuesday is the first day of school, and starting then, both of us will be super busy. I will be doing volleyball after school until 5:00, and Karley rides horses, and does soccer! But we are both really excited. We are also looking forward to seeing all of you at our yard sale tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

